Class Schedule

Refund policy

Refunds are given within 2 business days notice of drop out prior to the first class.  There will be a $15.00 processing fee included in the refund. 

*Please read our new class protocols due to Covid 19.

KINDERGARTEN PUPPY TRAINING  ~ S.T.A.R. program​​​

Instructor ~ Stephanie

Mar 17 – Apr 28 Wed 6:15pm (no class 4/21) (FULL)

Apr 13 – May 25 Tue 6:15pm (no class 4/20) (6 spots remaining)

Apr 17 - May 29 Sat 9:00am (no class 4/24)

May 12 - Jun 16 Wed 7:30pm

May 13 - Jun 17 Thu 7:30pm

May 19 - Jun 23 Wed 5:00pm

Do you need help right nowCheck out our Puppy Training Series to start training TODAY!


GRAMMAR ~ Basic class

 

Instructor ~ Stephanie

Feb 20 – Mar 27 Sat 11:30 AM (FULL)

Feb 27 - Apr 3 Sat 9:00 AM (FULL)

Mar 18 – Apr 29 Thu 7:30pm (no class 4/22) (FULL)

Mar 25 – May 06 Thu 6:15pm (no class 4/22) (FULL)

Mar 30 – May 11 Tue 7:30pm (no class 4/20) (FULL)

Mar 31 – May 12 Wed 5:00pm (no class 4/21) (FULL)

Apr 03 – May 15 Sat 10:15am (no class 4/24) (FULL)

May 05 - Jun 09 Wed 6:15pm (FULL)

May 13 - Jun 17 Thu 6:15pm (FULL)


HIGH SCHOOL ​~ step after Grammar​​

Instructor ~ Stephanie

Feb 16 – Mar 23 Tue 6:15 PM (FULL)

Mar 18 – Apr 29 Thu 5:00pm (no class 4/22) (FULL)

Mar 24 – May 05 Wed 7:30pm (no class 4/21) (FULL)

Apr 10 - May 22 Sat 11:30am (no class 4/24) (2 spots left )

May 06 - Jun 10 Thu 5:00pm (7 spots left )

May 18 - Jun 22 Tue 7:30pm (6 spots left )


CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS ~ Graduate School​​

Instructor ~ Stephanie

Mar 30 – May 11 Tue 5pm (no class 4/20) (FULL)

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY FOUNDATIONS CLASS - Graduate School

Instructor ~ Jen

Please call to get on the list.

RALLY-O ~ (Novice) ~ Graduate School

DROP IN $30.00 at the door!

Instructor ~ Stephanie

Please call to get on the list.

 


THERAPY DOG ~ Graduate School ​

Instructor ~ Stephanie

TBA

TRICKS TRAINING - Graduate School

*Group classes TBD upon clients request / always compiling a list for further classes

Please call to get on the list.

Contact

179 Sterling Road,

Princeton MA 01541

​​

Tel: 978-464-0429

Info@TheRightPaw.com

RightPaw-black.png
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Get part 1 of our Puppy Training Series FREE!
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2023 by The Right Paw.

EvaluatorLogo_large.jpg
BNI Logo.jpeg
kennel pro logo.png
IACP Logo.jpg
AKC_STAR.jpg