​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​KINDERGARTEN PUPPY TRAINING  / S.T.A.R. program​​

December 7 - January 25, 2020 Saturday 10:15 AM (no cls Dec. 28) ( FULL )

December 10 - February 4, 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM ( no cls Dec. 24 & 31) ( FULL )

January 7 - February 18 Tuesday 6:15 PM ( FULL )

January 23 - March 5 Thursday 5:00 PM   ( 2 spots left )

February 5 - March 18 Wednesday 6:15 PM ( 4 spots left )

February 25 - April 7 Tuesday 5:00 PM

March 25 - May 13 Wednesday 7:30 PM (no cls April 22) ( 7 spots left )

April 4 - May 30 Saturday 9:00 AM (no cls April 25, May 23)

April 15 - June 3 Wednesday 5:00 PM (no cls April 22)

May 14 - June 25 Thursday 6:15 PM

June 9 - July 21 Tuesday 6:15 PM

July 1 - August 12 Wednesday 6:15 PM


GRAMMAR SCHOOL  / Basic class

November 20 - January 15 Wednesday 5:00 PM (no class 11/27,12/25, 1/1) ( FULL )

December 4 - January 22, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM (no class 12/25, 1/1/20) (FULL )

December 14 - January 25, 2020 Saturday 11:30 AM ( no class Dec. 28 ) ( FULL )

January 30 - March 5 Thursday 6:15 PM ( FULL  )

February 15 - March 21 Saturday 10:15 AM ( FULL )

February 25 - March 31 Tuesday 6:15 PM ( FULL )

**back to back classes February 25th!** please note the TIME OF CLASS **

February 25 - March 31 Tuesday 7:30 PM ( FULL )

March 26 - May 7 Thursday 5:00 PM (no class April 23)

April 1 - May 13 Wednesday 6:15 PM (no class April 22) ( 6 spots left )

April 28 - June 2 Tuesday 5:00 PM

May 14 - June 18 Thursday 7:30 PM

May 27 - July 1 Wednesday 7:30 PM

June 10 - July 15 Wednesday 5:00 PM


HIGH SCHOOL ~ step after Grammar​​

December 14 - January 25, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM ( no class Dec. 28 )( FULL )

January 7 - February 11 Tuesday 5:00 PM( 4 spots left )

January 30 - March 5 Thursday 7:30 PM  ( 3 spots left )

February 5 - March 11 Wednesday 7:30 PM ( 5 spots left )

February 15 - March 21 Saturday 11:30 AM ( 5 spots left )

March 26 - May 7 Thursday 6:15 PM (no class April 23)

April 11 - May 30 Saturday 10:15 AM (no class April 25 & May 23)

April 28 - June 2 Tuesday 6:15 PM 

**back to back classes April 28th!** please note the TIME OF CLASS **

April 28 - June 2 Tuesday 7:30 PM

May 14 - June 18 Thursday 5:00 PM

May 20 - June 24 Wednesday 6:15 PM

June 9 - July 14 Tuesday 5:00 PM 


CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS ~ Graduate School

February 15 - March 21 Saturday 9:00 AM ( 4 spots left )

March 26 - May 7 Thursday 7:30 PM (no class April 23)

April 11 - May 30 Saturday 11:30 AM (no class April 25 & May 23)

* Group classes TBD upon clients request/always compiling a list for further classes

 

 CGC TITLE / TEST space is limited 

 (open to public~ must preregister with our office / fee $20.00 cash day of test )

March 21 Saturday 9:00 AM

May 7 Thursday 7:30 PM

May 30 11:30 AM Saturday 11:30 AM 
*With client requests additional tests will run

RALLY-O ~ (Novice) ~ Graduate School

*Group classes TBD upon clients request / always compiling a list for further classes

CALL TO GET ON THE LIST


THERAPY DOG ~ Graduate School
 

*Group classes TBD upon clients request / always compiling a list for further classes

CALL TO GET ON THE LIST


   NOSE WORK intro & more ~ Graduate School    

January 6, 2020 - February 10, 2020 Monday 6:00 - 7:30 PM ( FULL )

March 2 - April 6 Monday 6:00-7:30 PM

April 20 - June 1 Monday 6:00 - 7:30 PM


TRICKS TRAINING - Graduate School

December 18 - January 29, 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM ( no class Dec. 25, Jan. 1 ) 

( FULL )

BREED HANDLING

 On a Private / Semi Private basis

 currently by appointment only 

please call the office for details


Class Schedule 2019-2020

The

Right Paw


 IMPORTANT!

Include copy of your dogs vaccinations along with your payment for YOUR class.

Professional Dog Training

Call Us !

(978) 464-0429